First time visitor? Then start here and learn more about Cleaning Marketer!

Welcome to Cleaning Marketer…

Pre-Course Work

Today we are focused on the pre-course exercises designed to empower and accelerate the systems you will learn during this program, and I’d like you to dive in straight away on this work and endeavour to have this done prior to our first live group coaching call later in the week….

This is important work, so please don’t skip over it…!  In Module 1 we are going to be diving right into really identifying your Ideal Client – and you’ll want to have this work done to support your learning in that Module and throughout the Course…

PreWork Exercise # 1 is where you will be finding the “voice” of your ideal client

Prework Exercise # 2 is where you’ll be looking at the “traits” of your ideal client

Prework Summary is where you’ll be writing a summary of client interviews…

Words for Winning

Here’s the first installment… Enjoy!

http://https://youtu.be/FsJ5IgE75Tw

Call In Times for Live Group Coaching:

Our first live call is scheduled this week!

The date/time of our call will depend on your location – if you are located in the US or Canada, calls will be Thursday.   If you’re located in Australia or New Zealand, calls will be on Friday morning…  Here is a chart to help you add the call to your calendar:

Location

Local Time

Time Zone

 UTC Offset

Sydney (Australia – New South Wales)

Friday, 16 Sept @ 6:00am

 AEST

 UTC +10 hours

New York (USA – New York)

Thursday, 15 Sept @ 4:00pm

 EDT

 UTC -4 hours

Auckland (New Zealand)

Friday, 16 Sept @ 8:00am

 NZST

 UTC +12 hours

Tortonto (Canada – Ontario)

Thursday, 15 Sept @ 4:00pm

 EDT

 UTC -4 hours

Dallas (USA – Texas)

Thursday, 15 Sept @ 3:00pm

 CDT

 UTC -5 hours

Miami (USA – Florida)

Thursday, 15 Sept @ 4:00pm

 EDT

 UTC -4 hours

Corresponding UTC (GMT)

Thursday, 15 Sept @ 20:00:00

 

 

 

Here are the call-in details:

Use this information to join the live call.
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/353228859
Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +16465588656,353228859# or +14086380968,353228859#
Or Telephone:
    Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
    Meeting ID: 353 228 859